Date  Time  Place
Feb 22 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Feb 24 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Feb 27 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Mar 06 Tue
Special Class Everyone Welcome
4:00pm Hill Top Inn
  @ 13048 Hilltop Rd., Maurepas
Mar 08 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Parkway, Gonzales
Mar 10 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Mar 12 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Mar 14 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Shoppers Value
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Mar 17 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Mar 20 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Mar 21 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Store
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Mar 27 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Mar 29 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Mar 31 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace