Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Oct 17

 Date  Time  Place
Oct 17 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Oct 18 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Oct 19 Thu
Special Class Everyone Welcome
4:30pm Oak Point Fresh Mkt. - Denham Springs
  @ 35045 La. Hwy 16, Denham Springs
Oct 21 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Oct 24 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Oct 26 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Oct 28 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Nov 08 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Shoppers Value - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Nov 09 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Parkway, Gonzales
Nov 11 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Nov 13 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Nov 15 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Nov 18 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Nov 21 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Nov 25 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Nov 28 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Nov 30 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell