Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Jan 16

 Date  Time  Place
Jan 17 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Jan 18 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Jan 19 Thu
Special Class Everyone Welcome
1:00pm Franco's Athletic Club - Mandeville
  @ 100 Bon Temps Rue, Mandeville
Jan 21 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Jan 24 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
Jan 24 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Jan 26 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Jan 28 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Feb 08 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Shoppers Value - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Feb 09 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Parkway, Gonzales
Feb 11 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Feb 13 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Feb 15 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Feb 18 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Feb 21 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Feb 23 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Feb 25 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Feb 28 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
Feb 28 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond