Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Jul 24

 Date  Time  Place
Jul 24 Thu
Special Class Everyone Welcome
2:30pm Fred's #2 Travel Center - St. Gabriel
  @ 4001 La. Hwy 30, St. Gabriel
Jul 26 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Jul 28 Mon
Special Class Everyone Welcome
2:00pm Saritas Mex. Grill - Hammond
  @ 45653 University Dr., Hammond
Jul 29 Tue
Special Class Everyone Welcome
2:00pm Hoppin Harley's - Tickfaw
  @ 48012 Hwy 1065, Tickfaw
Jul 31 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Aug 09 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Aug 11 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Aug 12 Tue
Second Tue. Each Month
2:00pm Mi Patio Mex. Rest. - Slidell
  @ 2170 West Gause Blvd. Suite 141, Slidell
Aug 13 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Food Depot - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Aug 14 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Park Way, Gonzales
Aug 16 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Aug 18 Mon
Third Monday Each Month
12:00pm Texas Roadhouse - Covington
  @ 6025 Pinnacle Parkway, Covington
Aug 19 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Aug 20 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Aug 21 Thu
Third Thu. Each Month
4:00pm DeAngelos - Denham Springs
  @ 141 Aspen Square, Denham Springs
Aug 26 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
Aug 26 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Aug 28 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Aug 30 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace