Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Mar 04

 Date  Time  Place
Mar 04 Wed
Special Class Everyone Welcome
3:00pm Fred's Amusement #3 - St. Francisville
  @ 15169 Hwy 61, St. Francisville
Mar 09 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Mar 10 Tue
Second Tue. Each Month
2:00pm Mi Patio Mex. Rest. - Slidell
  @ 2170 West Gause Blvd. Suite 141, Slidell
Mar 11 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Food Depot - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Mar 12 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Park Way, Gonzales
Mar 14 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Mar 16 Mon
Third Monday Each Month
12:00pm Texas Roadhouse - Covington
  @ 6025 Pinnacle Parkway, Covington
Mar 17 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Mar 18 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Mar 21 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Mar 24 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
Mar 24 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Mar 26 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Mar 28 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace