Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Sep 30

 Date  Time  Place
Oct 04 Sat
Special Class Everyone Welcome
10:00am Chookie's - Hammond
  @ 45654 University Dr. Suit 1, Hammond
Oct 08 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Food Depot - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
Oct 09 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Park Way, Gonzales
Oct 11 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
Oct 13 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
Oct 14 Tue
Second Tue. Each Month
2:00pm Mi Patio Mex. Rest. - Slidell
  @ 2170 West Gause Blvd. Suite 141, Slidell
Oct 15 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
Oct 16 Thu
Third Thu. Each Month
4:00pm DeAngelos - Denham Springs
  @ 141 Aspen Square, Denham Springs
Oct 18 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
Oct 20 Mon
Third Monday Each Month
12:00pm Texas Roadhouse - Covington
  @ 6025 Pinnacle Parkway, Covington
Oct 21 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
Oct 25 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Oct 28 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
Oct 28 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
Oct 30 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell