Louisiana Server Permits: For the Selling or Serving of Alcohol and Tobacco

Alcohol and Tobacco Education Class Schedule for David Hess : Apr 23

 Date  Time  Place
Apr 24 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
Apr 26 Sat
Last Sat. Each Month
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace
Apr 29 Tue
Special Class Everyone Welcome
9:00am CVS PHARMACY, 21st Ave. - Covington
  @ 627 West 21st Ave., Covington
Apr 30 Wed
Special Class Everyone Welcome
8:00am Middendorf's Resturant - Akers (Manchac)
  @ 30160 Hwy 51 South, Akers (Manchac)
May 08 Thu
Second Thu. Each Month
8:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Gonzales
  @ 2405 W. Cabela Park Way, Gonzales
May 10 Sat
Second Sat. Each Month
9:00am Don's Seafood Hut - Denham Springs
  @ 136 Rushing Rd., Denham Springs
May 12 Mon
Second Monday of the Month
9:00am Mike's Catfish - Amite
  @ 1009 West Oak, Amite
May 13 Tue
Second Tue. Each Month
2:00pm Mi Patio Mex. Rest. - Slidell
  @ 2170 Gause Blvd. West Suite 141, Slidell
May 14 Wed
Second Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Food Depot - Amite
  @ 302 South First St., Amite
May 15 Thu
Third Thu. Each Month
4:00pm DeAngelos - Denham Springs
  @ 141 Aspen Square, Denham Springs
May 17 Sat
Third Sat. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Hammond
  @ 3142 Hwy 190 West, Hammond
May 17 Sat
Special Class Everyone Welcome
5:00pm Franco's Athletic Club - Mandeville
  @ 100 Bon Temps Roule, Mandeville
May 19 Mon
Third Monday Each Month
12:00pm Texas Roadhouse - Covington
  @ 6025 Pinnacle Parkway, Covington
May 20 Tue
Third Tue. Each Month
8:00am Applebee's Grill - Covington
  @ 315 N. Hwy 190, Covington
May 21 Wed
Third Wed. Each Month
5:00pm Sunflower Grocery Store - Kentwood
  @ 718 Ave. G, Kentwood
May 27 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
9:00am Lago Mex. Restaurant - Mandeville
  @ 2660 Florida St. Suite I&J, Mandeville
May 27 Tue
Forth Tuesday Every Month
2:00pm Great Wall Restaurant - Hammond
  @ 1306 S. Morrison Blvd., Hammond
May 29 Thu
Last Thu. Each Month
8:00am Copeland's - Slidell
  @ 1337 Gauze Blvd., Slidell
May 31 Sat
Due to Weather
8:30am Chili's Grill & Bar - LaPlace
  @ 1820 W. Airline Hwy, LaPlace